Image

Entertainment

We offer regular and varied entertainment every week to suit all tastes. We have two entertainment areas where we offer live entertainment on Friday's (the Lounge [L]), Saturday's (the Concert Room [CR]) and Sunday's the Lounge).

Karaoke

We also have Karaoke on in the Lounge every Thursday evening.

Please contact us if you need more information.

December 2021

Friday 3 December | Hannah Delaney [L]

Saturday 4 December | Michael Cosgrove [CR]

Sunday 5 December | Sheila Diamond [L]

Friday 10 December | Brian Lavell [L]

Saturday 11 December | Chris Perry [CR]

Sunday 12 December | Brass Band (from 2pm) [CR]

Sunday 12 December | Lomax Brothers (from 5pm) [L]

Friday 17 December | Eddie P [L]

Saturday 18 December | New Soul Messengers [CR]

Sunday 19 December | Natalie Jaxx [L]

Friday 24 December (Christmas Eve) | Lydia Jordan [L]

Sunday 26 December (Boxing Day) | Paul Malloy (6pm) [CR]

Friday 31 December (New Years Eve) | Dani Graham (7.30pm) [CR]
**** Tickets on Sale Now ****


January 2022

Saturday 1 January | Adam South [CR]

Sunday 2 January | Stacey Grant [L]

Friday 7 January | Brad Leigh Scott [L]

Saturday 8 January | Maurice Malone [CR]

Sunday 9 January | Dom J Warham [L]

Friday 14 January | Joey Matthews [L]

Saturday 15 January | Billy Moon [CR]

Sunday 16 January | Stuart David [L]

Friday 21 January | Monty Scott [L]

Saturday 22 January | CJ Stewart [L]

Sunday 23 January | Paul Scholey [L]

Friday 28 January | Danny King [L]

Friday 28 January | P!NK Tribute (SOLD OUT) [CR]

Saturday 29 January | Duncan Heather (Jersey Boys) [CR]

Sunday 30 January | Chris Quammie (Soul/Reggae) [L]

All artists are subject to change, sometimes at short notice