Image

Entertainment


We offer regular and varied entertainment every week to suit all tastes. We have two entertainment areas where we offer live entertainment on Fridays (the Lounge [L]), Saturdays (in the Concert Room [CR]) and Sundays (in the Lounge [L]).

We play 'cash prize' Bingo every Wednesday evening and also before and between live entertainment on Saturdays, in the concert room.

All artists are subject to change, sometimes at short notice


Karaoke


We also have Karaoke on in the Lounge every Thursday evening.

Please contact us if you need more information.

May 2024

Friday 3 May | Ben Bellushi [L]

Saturday 4 May | Marie Lowry [CR]

Sunday 5 May | Fast Eddie [L]

Friday 10 May | Rhiain [L]

Saturday 11 May | James Debroy [CR]

Sunday 12 May | Jessica B [L]

Friday 17 May | SPICE GIRLS/LITTLE MIX Double Tribute (Tickets £7) [CR]

Friday 17 May | Norman Anthony [L]

Saturday 18 May | Joe Wall [CR]

Sunday 19 May | Allan Hayes [L]

Friday 24 May | Chris Perry [L]

Saturday 25 May | Metropolis [CR]

Sunday 26 May | Zee Hudson [L]

Friday 31 May | Stevie G [L]

June 2024

Saturday 1 June | Sheila Diamond [CR]

Sunday 2 June | Paul Topham [L]

Friday 7 June | Liam Halewood [L]

Saturday 8 June | Lareena Mitchell [CR]

Sunday 9 June | Eddie P [L]

Friday 14 June | Hannah Gilmore [L]

Saturday 15 June | Francesca [CR]

Sunday 16 June | Electric Neon (Father's Day) [L]

Friday 21 June | Emma Nicholls [L]

Saturday 22 June | Mike Quinn [CR]

Sunday 23 June | Leeann James [L]

Friday 28 June | Ted Morris [L]

Saturday 29 June | Michael Brooks [CR]

Sunday 30 June | Paul Malloy [L]


All artists are subject to change, sometimes at short notice