Image

Entertainment


We offer regular and varied entertainment every week to suit all tastes. We have two entertainment areas where we offer live entertainment on Friday's (the Lounge [L]), Saturday's (the Concert Room [CR]) and Sunday's the Lounge).

We play 'cash prize' Bingo every Wednesday evening, and also before and between live entertainment on Saturday's, and this is in the concert room.

All artists are subject to change, sometimes at short notice


Karaoke


We also have Karaoke on in the Lounge every Thursday evening.

Please contact us if you need more information.

May 2022

Sunday 1 May | Jared Lee (Rock n Roll) [L]

Friday 6 May | Glam 45 & 80's Night [L]

Saturday 7 May | Karen Fell [CR]

Sunday 8 May | Fast Eddie (comedy vocalist) [L]

Friday 13 May | Don J Warham (Rock n Roll) [L]

Saturday 14 May | Stuart David [CR]

Sunday 15 May | Lareena Mitchell [L]

Friday 20 May | Kerry Louise [L]

Saturday 21 May | John Gillan (comedian) [L]

Sunday 22 May | Jessica B [L]

Friday 27 May | Joseph O'Brian [L]

Saturday 28 May | Jayne Curry [CR]

Sunday 29 May | Robbie Allan [L]


June 2022

Friday 3 June | Ben Bellushi (Queen's Jubilee) [L]

Saturday 4 June | Henry Gallagher (Britain's Got Talent) [CR]

Sunday 5 June | Liam Halewood [L]

Friday 10 June | Eddie P (Rock n Roll) [L]

Saturday 11 June | Phill Collins Tribute [CR]

Sunday 12 June | Sofia Spencer [L]

Tuesday 14 June | Pensioner's Party with the Harper Brothers [CR]

Friday 17 June | Surreal (Guitar/Vocalist) [L]

Friday 17 June | Beyonce & P!NK Tribute Show (TICKET ONLY) [CR]

Saturday 18 June | Mike Quinn [L]

Sunday 19 June (Fathers Day) | Ultrafonix (Duo) [L]

Friday 24 June | Jaycee [L]

Saturday 25 June | John Connolly [CR]

Sunday 26 June | John Burrows [L]

All artists are subject to change, sometimes at short notice